!st Place  Anthony Lachance (2nd season in a row!)

2nd place Jon Sellers (2nd season in a row!)

3rd place: Jon Borenstein and Dennis Gaines

4th: Justin Perry, Ken Strout, Dan Stefanilo, and Matt Traynor

5th: Colby Martin, Mike Dymond, Shannon Doyle, Brent Moore, Alex Foley, Tom Olson, Jeremy        Angel, and Kenny Pirkola.

6th: Josh Charette, Andrew Gerry, Pam Dugas, Eric Strout, Mike Jacobs, Scott Drischler, Mike Mellen, Mike Burrows, and Earl Hargis.